Share this page
hannah@hipmedia.com.au
Contact drinks trade

drinks trade is published by Hip Media on behalf of the drinks association.

Hip Media

Hip Media is a specialist custom publisher, owned and established by Ashley Pini, creating both print and digital publications that communicate with customers and members or stakeholders in an informative, entertaining and engaging voice.

169 Blues Point Rd
McMahons Point
NSW, 2060

P: (02) 9492 7999

See more from Hip Media
  
 
 


 PUBLISHING EDITOR: Ashley Pini   ashley@hipmedia.com.au

 ASSOCIATE EDITOR: Hannah Sparks  hannah@hipmedia.com.au

 NATIONAL SALES AND MARKETING MANAGER:
 Chris Wheeler   chris@hipmedia.com.au
            
 ART DIRECTOR:
Evelyn Rueda  evelyn@hipmedia.com.au

 MARKETING DIRECTOR:
Leone Cruden-Bonic  leone@hipmedia.com.au

 GENERAL MANAGER:  Melinda Virgona   melinda@hipmedia.com.au
    






      

 

 

drinks central

Home of the drinks Association. Drinks industry trade Association specialising in service provision to its member companies and the wider Australian drinks industry.

view drinks central

drinks guide

An essential business tool for the Australian liquor and drinks industry. Print version produced annually. Online resource available.

view drinks guide